FS Massaker

FS Massaker Trio

Werner Thenmayer – drums
Richie Herbst – analog synths
Michael Masen – sax

Members of infamous Austrian sound terrorists Sex On The Beach and Regolith are joined by ayleresque saxophone blasts. Blending Free Jazz with analogue synths and high-energy Rock into a fiercely turbulent and intensely cathartic improvised wall of sound this trio will blow your head off. Imagine a monster truck crashing full speed into a symphonic orchestra playing Mozart.

2017   FS MASSAKER “” MC (interstellar records) – info –
2014   REGOLITH / FS MASSAKER “spl1t” MC – info –
2014   V/A “sublines #4” digital – info –

Comments are closed.